Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about nonprofit governance training opportunities throughout New York State. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
NYCON, Bridges to Board Service: Resource Development
2/27/2018
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York    Time: 8:30 am - 10:30 am
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
NPCC, Recruiting Board Members as Change Agents
2/28/2018
Location: New York    Time: 9:30 am - 11:30 am
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
NYCON, Striving for Board Strategic Nimbleness in Rapidly Changing Times
3/1/2018
Location: Vestal, New York    Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
Support Center, The Board’s Role in Fundraising
3/13/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
 
 

Monday, March 19, 2018

 
 
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
NYCON, Bridges to Board Service: Nonprofit Board Governance
3/27/2018
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Monday, April 2, 2018

 
New York Junior League, Nonprofit Boards Clearinghouse
4/2/2018 » 4/30/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
NPCC, Helping Boards Overcome Fundraising Complacency
4/11/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 am - 11:30 am
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
Support Center, Recruiting Effective Board Members
4/19/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
NYCON, Bridges to Board Service: Financial Responsibilities of Nonprofit Boards
4/24/2018
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
New York Junior League, Nonprofit Boards Clearinghouse Accelerated Course
4/28/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
 
NPCC, 6 Things You Can Do Right Now to Boost Your Board's Performance
5/8/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 am - 11:30 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Quick Links

Home About Sign In FAQs

Contact Info

 charitySTRONG
 New York, NY

 Phone: (646) 861-3602
 Email: info@charitystrong.org