Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about nonprofit governance training opportunities throughout New York State. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
 
NYC Nonprofit Board Development Coalition, Financial Management and Oversight
6/6/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
The Board Match, Board Match NYC
6/7/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
 
SAX LLP and Fist to Five, Developing Talent within Your Organization
6/7/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 am - 10:30 am
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
Foundation Center, Mobilize Your Board to Raise Funds
6/9/2017
Location: Greenwich    Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
NYCON, Bridges to Board Service: Financial Responsibilities of Nonprofit Boards
6/12/2017
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
Support Center, Putting Risk Management to Work At Your Nonprofit
6/13/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
NYCON, Managing Transitions and Change in Philanthropic Funding
6/14/2017
Location: Binghampton, New York    Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
NYCON, Bridges to Board Service: Board Service 101
6/27/2017
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York    Time: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
NYCON, Financial Accountability: Treasurer, Finance Committee & Staff Partnership
8/3/2017
Location: Utica, New York    Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
NYC Nonprofits, Jumpstart Your Strategic Plan
9/13/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:45 am - 12:30 pm
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
NYCON, Bridges to Board Service: Nonprofit Board Governance
9/26/2017
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Quick Links

Home AboutSign In

Contact Us

 charitySTRONG
 c/o ABNY; 355 Lexington Avenue, 8th Floor
 New York, NY 10017

 Phone: (646) 861-3602
 Email: info@charitystrong.org