Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about nonprofit governance training opportunities throughout New York State. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
NYCON, Bridges to Board Service: Nonprofit Board Governance
9/26/2017
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 
NPCC, Tools for Building the Board/CEO Partnership: Using Executive and Board Assessments
9/26/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 am - 11:30 am
 
Foundation Center, Motivating Your Board to Fundraise
9/26/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
Governance Matters, 2017 Brooke W. Mahoney Award for Outstanding Board Leadership Panel
9/26/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
NYCON, Camp Finance
10/5/2017 » 10/6/2017
Location: New Paltz, New York    Time: 8:00 am
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
Staten Island NFP Assoc, Overview & Free Legal Consultation on the Latest Nonprofit Law Amendments
10/6/2017
Location: Staten Island, New York    Time: 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
Ahead of the Curve, How to Proactively Navigate Risk, Opportunity and Uncertainty
10/18/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
BoardSource, Leadership Forum (BLF)
10/19/2017 » 10/20/2017
Location: Seattle   
 
 
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
NYCON, Bridges to Board Service: Financial Responsibilities of Nonprofit Boards
10/24/2017
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Quick Links

Home About Sign In FAQs

Contact Us

 charitySTRONG
 c/o ABNY; 355 Lexington Avenue, 8th Floor
 New York, NY 10017

 Phone: (646) 861-3602
 Email: info@charitystrong.org