Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about nonprofit governance training opportunities throughout New York State. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 2, 2018

 
New York Junior League, Nonprofit Boards Clearinghouse
4/2/2018 » 4/30/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
NYCON, Bridges to Board Service: Financial Responsibilities of Nonprofit Boards
4/24/2018
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
New York Junior League, Nonprofit Boards Clearinghouse Accelerated Course
4/28/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
 

Monday, May 7, 2018

 
United Way of Westchester and Putnam, Not-for-Profit Leadership Summit
5/7/2018
Location: Tarrytown, New York    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
 
NPCC, 6 Things You Can Do Right Now to Boost Your Board's Performance
5/8/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 am - 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
NYCON, Bridges to Board Service: Foundations of Board Development
5/22/2018
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
Support Center, Board Oversight and Accountability: New Trends in Board Compliance Issues
6/15/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
NYCON, Bridges to Board Service: Resource Development
6/26/2018
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
NYCON, Bridges to Board Service: Nonprofit Board Governance
9/25/2018
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
NYCON, Camp Finance
10/4/2018 » 10/5/2018
Location: New Paltz, New York   
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
NYCON, Bridges to Board: Financial Responsibilities of Nonprofit Boards
10/23/2018
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Quick Links

Home About Sign In FAQs

Contact Info

 charitySTRONG
 New York, NY

 Phone: (646) 861-3602
 Email: info@charitystrong.org