Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about nonprofit governance training opportunities throughout New York State. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

 
NYCON, Bridges to Board Service: Nonprofit Board Governance
5/28/2019
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
Governance Matters, Arts and Culture Board Matching Event
5/30/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
NPCC, Moving Your Board from Complacency to Accountability
6/12/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 am - 11:30 am
 
The Foundation Center, Making the Transition from a Founding Board to a Sustaining Board
6/12/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
NPCC, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion in Nonprofit Boards
6/18/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 am - 11:30 am
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Governance Matters, Serving on a Nonprofit Board: A Primer
6/20/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
NYCON, Bridges to Board Service: Financial Responsibilities of Nonprofit Boards
6/25/2019
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 
NPCC, Planning For and Navigating Executive Transition
6/25/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 

Monday, July 15, 2019

 
Governance Matters, Serving on a Nonprofit Board: A Primer
7/15/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
NYCON, Bridges to Board Service: Planning for Executive Leadership
7/23/2019
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
NPCC, Recruiting Board Members as Change Agents
9/19/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 am - 11:30 am
 

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
Governance Matters, Serving on a Nonprofit Board: A Primer
9/23/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Quick Links

Home About Sign In FAQs

Contact Info

 charitySTRONG
 New York, NY

 Phone: (646) 861-3602
 Email: info@charitystrong.org